Minca_case_study

2017

MINCA, a cozy and green
coworking space
in the heart of Paris

Minca participates in questioning traditional professional patterns in France by offering freelancers a pleasant work environment conducive to the development of their business.
It’s a collaborative workspace dedicated to well-being and focused on the training and digitalization of means of communication. The main objective is to offer Minca community members opportunities for synergies with other members in order to develop their activities.

In pre-Columbian culture, minca is a term for collective work with social purposes.
The visual identity designed by Graphéine aims to symbolize the unique spirit of the project, between modernity and tradition, here and elsewhere. Our proposal is an unexpected typographic layout of the title "Minca". Composed vertically, the lettering is stylized to hint the geometric patterns and stripes of "Mola", the art of traditional weaving practiced by Kuna Native American women. However, the logotype remains simple and contemporary, and it's has a great visual impact when used in signage and on the digital interfaces.

About Minca Coworking

Minca Coworking is a coworking room available for rent, located in the Montmartre district at the Lamarck Caulaincourt metro station. It offers you an ideal setting for organizing a cocktail, an evening or a meeting or brainstorming session. You can choose between different booking options, choose a package with or without catering service, for a day or an evening.

Minca Coworking offers you an intelligent layout, in order to put you in the best conditions to carry out your projects and work in an optimal way. Depending on your taste, you can sit on the armchairs or sofas for more comfort or use a meeting room to be more concentrated. With an area of 170 m2, the Minca Coworking offers you a beautiful variety of working environments. Moreover, the decoration and atmosphere of the Minca is very nice, with a large bay window that allows a beautiful natural light as well as the decoration with South American looks. This coworking room really allows you to change your usual working environment, while putting everything necessary at your disposal so that you are efficient and comfortable.


Share this project:
Project expertise:
Logo creation, visual identity and graphic guidelines.
Type of client:
Communication in the service sector.

   Rate this project:
Minca coworking
5 sur 1 vote

Minca_case_study

2017

Identité visuelle MINCA
Un espace de coworking cosy
et végétalisé au cœur de Paris

Minca participe à la remise en question des schémas professionnels traditionnels en France en proposant aux travailleurs indépendants un environnement de travail agréable et propice au développement de leur activité.
C’est un espace de travail collaboratif dédié au bien être et axé sur la formation et la digitalisation des modes de communication. L’objectif principal est de proposer aux membres de la communauté Minca des possibilités de synergies avec d’autres membres afin de développer leurs activités.
Dans la culture précolombienne, minca est un terme qui désigne un travail collectif à des fins sociales.
L’identité visuelle créée par Graphéine a pour objectif de symboliser l’esprit unique du projet, entre modernité et tradition, l’ici et l’ailleurs. Notre proposition est un travail typographique inattendu de l’intitulé « Minca ». Composé verticalement, le lettrage est stylisé pour évoquer les motifs géométriques et les rayures « Mola », l'art du tissage traditionnel pratiqué par les femmes amérindiennes Kuna. Le logotype reste cependant simple et contemporain, et il a un grand impact visuel lorsqu'il est utilisé pour de la signalétique et sur les interfaces numériques. 

À propos de Minca Coworking

Minca Coworking est une salle de coworking disponible à la location. Ces bureaux sont situés dans le quartier de Montmartre à proximité du métro Lamarck Caulaincourt. Ils vous offrent un cadre idéal pour l’organisation d’un cocktail, d'une réunion, d’une soirée ou juste d'une session de brainstorming. Vous pouvez choisir entre différentes options de réservation, choisir une formule avec ou sans service de restauration, pour une journée ou une soirée.

Le Minca Coworking vous propose un aménagement intelligent, afin de vous mettre dans les meilleures conditions pour réaliser vos projets et travailler de manière optimale. Selon vos goûts, vous pouvez vous installer sur les fauteuils ou canapés pour plus de confort ou utiliser une salle de réunion pour être plus concentré. Fort d'un espace de 170 m2, le Minca Coworking vous offre une belle variété d'ambiances de travail. De plus, la décoration et l’atmosphère du Minca est très sympathique, avec une grande baie vitrée qui permet une belle luminosité naturelle ainsi que la décoration aux allures sud américaines. Cette salle de coworking permet vraiment de changer votre cadre habituel de travail, tout en mettant tout le nécessaire à votre disposition pour que vous soyez efficace et confortable.


Partager ce projet :
Expertises du projet :
Création de logo, identité visuelle et charte graphique.
Secteur d'activité :
Communication dans le secteur du service.

   Noter ce projet :
Minca, branding d’un espace de coworking
4.6 sur 5 votes