relocalyon-logo

2014

Relocalyon brand identity
The starting point of your arrival

Relocation offers a range of services designed to coordinate and facilitate the arrival or departure of company employees who need to relocate. « Relocalyon » provides services to companies who wish to transfer existing or newly-employed French or foreign employees to Lyon.
Relocalyon’s mission is to simplify all the necessary relocation procedures for employees so that they may take up their new post in optimal conditions in order to be able to fully concentrate on carrying out their new mission as soon as possible.

We thus developed for them a visual identity that makes sense in motion...
We suggested the idea of "relocation" by highlighting the "o" of the word Lyon, as if this letter had just arrived in Lyon.

plaquette-vie-asso-couverture

Context

Relocalyon's mission is to help employees settle as well as possible in their new city. Relocalyon can take care of the newcomers from the discovery of Lyon to the installation of the curtains! Relocalyon's employees are present at all stages of installation and guarantee a personalised service based on exchange and trust. Their approach is part of a spirit of service and welcome.

Philosophy

As integration facilitators, Relocalyon does everything in its power to promote employees' professional mobility. Relocalyon's core values are quality of service, responsiveness to requests and flexibility. It was therefore a question of visually translating this state of mind into the visual identity. The result is this sober, simple and effective branding work.


Share this project:
Project expertise:
Website and social media design. Logo creation, visual identity and graphic guidelines.
Type of client:
Communication in the service sector.

   Rate this project:
Relocalyon, the starting point of your arrival!
5 sur 1 vote

Identité visuelle Relocalyon Ressources humaines Lyon

2014

Identité visuelle Relocalyon
Le point de départ de votre arrivée

La relocation est un ensemble de services visant à coordonner et à faciliter l’arrivée ou le départ d’un salarié en situation de mobilité professionnelle. Relocalyon travaille pour des entreprises qui font venir des salariés (français ou étrangers) à Lyon dans le cadre d’une mutation ou d’une embauche.

Nous avons conçu une identité visuelle tout en mouvement. Nous suggérons l'idée de "relocation" en mettant en avant le "o" du mot Lyon. Comme si cette lettre venait d'arriver dans le mot Lyon.

Contexte

Relocalyon a pour mission d’aider les salariés à s’installer au mieux dans leur nouvelle ville. Relocalyon peut prendre en charge les nouveaux arrivants depuis la découverte de Lyon jusqu’à l’installation des rideaux ! Les collaborateurs de Relocalyon sont présents à toutes les étapes d’installation et garantissons un service personnalisé basé sur l’échange et la confiance. Leur démarche s’inscrit dans un esprit de service et d’accueil.

Philosophie

En tant que facilitateurs d’intégration, Relocalyon met tout en œuvre pour favoriser la mobilité professionnelle des salariés. Exigence dans la qualité de service, réactivité face aux demandes et flexibilité sont les valeurs fondamentales de Relocalyon. Il s'agissait donc de traduire visuellement cet état d'esprit dans l'identité visuelle. En résulte ce travail de branding sobre, simple et efficace.


Partager ce projet :
Expertises du projet :
Création de logo, identité visuelle et charte graphique. Design du site internet et des réseaux sociaux.
Secteur d'activité :
Communication dans le secteur du service.

   Noter ce projet :
Relocalyon, leader de la relocation à Lyon
5 sur 2 votes